Our SSR Electrical Man!! - Page 3 - Chevy SSR Forum
 5Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #61 of 124 (permalink) Old 03-05-2016, 02:48 PM

cluster gauges

Thanks David, I am new at computers and I don't know where to find the How-to site with pictures, also we think there are two screws on either side of the cluster but not sure how to get too them, thanks again Fred
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #62 of 124 (permalink) Old 03-05-2016, 03:12 PM
Genuinely SSR Obsessed
Lifetime Supporting Member

My SSR:
2006 Black FPR #24031 BOD=3/14/2006 The Black Knight
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred22 View Post
Thanks David, I am new at computers and I don't know where to find the How-to site with pictures, also we think there are two screws on either side of the cluster but not sure how to get too them, thanks again Fred
=======================
Fred, Go to upper left red toolbar and click
FORUMS
Next scroll down to DISCUSSION section. Under that you will see sub-forum HOW TO LIBRARY. Click on that & many icon choices will open up to you. Scroll down to the dash removal section and click on it.

You got this!!

David

=========================================

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Livin' the Dream; Thanks Chevrolet
post #63 of 124 (permalink) Old 03-05-2016, 04:32 PM
Daily Driver

My SSR:
'06- Silver/Copper- 121421
Fred22, here is the instructions. You might want to save that link.

If you put "SSR stepper motors" in the Google search box at the top of the page, it will give you this list of threads discussing your problem.

Don't ya hate it when ya ask Mom how to spell something and she says, "Look it up".

Often wrong...... but never in doubt.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #64 of 124 (permalink) Old 03-11-2016, 07:06 AM
SSR Pit Crew

My SSR:
Silver over Onyx (green metalic) 2004; Silver '05 6-speed
Need help with speedometer issues

Quote: