Chevy SSR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 157 Posts

·
Boop Op A Doop
30,422 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OK since they say that the SSR market was targeted for the professionals making 100,000.00 and up. I know I don't hit that. What profession are you in or are you retired?
I don't think they were acurate on this one.

I am a Office Administrator running two business.

·
Premium Member
19,809 Posts
profession

Gee whiz I dont fit it either but thanks to my wife we got one anyway(gotta love that girl of mine) . Myself Iam a transit bus mechanic heavy repair shop. when the bus don't run our shop fixes them. we do all the heavy work. a little dirty but the work is good. :cool

·
Registered
3,003 Posts
I Wish

I wish I fit into one of those catagories!! :lol Unfortunately, I'm still quite a few years for retirement. I own and operate a family daycare home and preschool and my husband works in a local parts dept. Well below $100,00. We have a 5year old comfortable home and all the bills are paid on time, so guess they were wrong, there are others who are willing to pay for the pleasure of owning one on these beauties :ssr

·
Original SSR Centerfold
3,146 Posts
semi-retired electrical contractor.
part time dabbler in real estate.

wife is subcontractor with FAA in management training evaluations.

·
Premium Member
91 Posts
Professional Photograher specializing in Drag Racing and I also own a professional photolab in Carlsbad CA

·
Premium Member
3,665 Posts
Health, Safety and Environment Manager for an offshore oil and gas drilling contractor. My wife is a retired (so far) hairdresser.

·
Registered
90 Posts
I have dug ditches most of my life, drilled holes for the last 10 or so years.
Sold out about 3 years ago.
I just mess around now, O yea, I'm in Equipment Service for Honda.
I tell them Honda is my WalMart job.

·
Resident Rocket Scientist
11,997 Posts