·
Premium Member
429 Posts
Sending funds now

·
Dr Who
649 Posts
I'm new to all this but I'm learning real fast how the game is played
I do not think there was any intent. He did post his phone number and that would be the quickest way to get in touch with him. He would not know of a request on the forum until he log on and checked it. Too bad he didn't have more, I would have liked a set also.

·
Premium Member
429 Posts
As soon as I saw the post I sent Mike a text and we agreed on the deal. Not intent on sniping anybody, I have Mike on speed dial as I have purchased many items from him lately.

·
Premium Member
429 Posts
Not a problem, Be safe

:black::black::black::smile2:

·
Premium Member
429 Posts
Not a problem as long as someone hasn't already contacted the seller by their requested contact manner prior to anybody posting messages.
For example: Mike always posts number and method of payment.

:black::black::black::nerd:

·
Premium Member
135 Posts
I agree it should have been posted sold at the time the call or what ever other arrangements that were made not 3 hours later just saying

·
Premium Member
429 Posts
Mike works all day and doesn't spend most of his day online like a lot of us.

:black::black::black::nerd:

·
Premium Member
359 Posts
Not for anything but you can always text Mike's phone if you can't call him. I sent him a pm and posted on the site and texted him and he responded on the site within minutes on a different item. He may not be logged in at the time you posted he does have a job. We all have let things get away because someone else was more diligent. There will be other wood strips whether on this site or Ebay. Patience.

·
Slingshot Rules!
71,436 Posts
Lots of "Po Me" going on concerning this sale.

One major point to keep in mind . . . Mike has a job and, hopefully, more important responsibilities to address than selling a set of Bed Strips.